Avianca is proud to sponsor the series

In 2014, Avianca and CNN en Español started negotiations to sponsor the series Fuerza en Movimiento, an extension of the successful business segment, providing the opportunity to visit the most important financial centers in Latin America, and learn more about success stories in the region, the economic circumstances under which they were produced, and the personalities that made them possible.


As part of this series, the news network will start a trip to produce four discussion panels from different Latin American cities: Bogota, Lima, San Salvador and Quito.  Each program will focus on business aspects of the host country, but will also include a regional and global overview with lessons and experiences that transcend the boundaries of each country.  Experiences from Mexico, Brazil, Argentina and Chile will be explored each month to understand why the world´s eyes are turned on this region. This innovative initiative will be hosted by Xavier Serbia and Gabriela Frías from CNN Dinero, and with the participation of top-level guests from the business and academic world.


The monthly series sponsored by Avianca will consist of four half-hour episodes and four discussion panels of one hour, to understand the business environment that exists in Latin America and how these companies are contributing to boom economic development of the region. 


Fuerza en Movimiento a special series sponsored by Avianca, monthly broadcasted in CNN en Español at 8:00 p.m. Atlanta time.

Tune in to CNN en Español, on november 11th to watch the show Fuerza en Movimiento Ecuador edition, at 7.00 p.m. Bogota / 9.00 p.m. Buenos Aires. Repeating on november 12th 4.00 a.m. Bogota / 6.00 a.m. Buenos Aires, november 15th 12.00 p.m. and 7.00 p.m. Bogota / 2.00 p.m. and 9.00 p.m. Buenos Aires, november 16th 9.00 a.m. and 3.00 p.m. Bogota / 11.00 a.m. and 5.00 p.m. Buenos Aires.